User Information
Registered on Wed, 11 August 2021 Message Count 21
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Audio myths General Sun, 10 October 2021 02:00
Re: Favorite Food While Watching A Movie General Sun, 10 October 2021 01:47
Re: TV upgrades happen so fast General Sun, 10 October 2021 01:25
Re: Surround Sound Home Theater Fri, 01 October 2021 00:06
Re: How Music Affects Us General Thu, 30 September 2021 23:57
Old Music's Appeal General Thu, 30 September 2021 23:00
Re: Universal Remotes General Mon, 20 September 2021 00:22
Re: Lying Down with a Podcast General Sun, 19 September 2021 23:55
Radio's Popularity Radio Sun, 19 September 2021 07:49
Re: Hearing Better with Visuals General Tue, 07 September 2021 03:46
Re: Voice Acting General Tue, 07 September 2021 03:20
Re: Audiobooks Movies & Music Wed, 01 September 2021 03:53
Hwayi: A Monster Boy Movies & Music Wed, 01 September 2021 03:34
Re: YouTube to Mp3 General Mon, 30 August 2021 10:01
Re: Best Time for Music General Mon, 30 August 2021 09:42
Re: Misinformation in Movies Movies & Music Fri, 20 August 2021 02:44
Re: Suitable Audio Equipment General Fri, 20 August 2021 02:26
Re: Creating Music Out Of Ordinary Things Craftsmen Sat, 14 August 2021 00:53
Lyrics or Melody Movies & Music Sat, 14 August 2021 00:16
Re: Information Retainer General Thu, 12 August 2021 00:18
Re: Country music that isn't! Movies & Music Thu, 12 August 2021 00:10

Current Time: Mon Oct 25 12:42:30 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest