User Information
Registered on Sun, 08 August 2021 Message Count 28
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Apprpriate for all ages. General Sun, 24 October 2021 05:16
Re: Audio Photographer General Sun, 24 October 2021 05:11
Your Take on Smart Speakers? Speaker Sun, 24 October 2021 05:03
Re: Speakers Facing Each Other Speaker Thu, 21 October 2021 06:40
Re: Alternative to Audible General Thu, 21 October 2021 06:32
Re: Morals Anyone? General Sun, 10 October 2021 05:04
Re: Improving audio sound General Sun, 10 October 2021 04:19
Re: The social aspect of music platforms General Sun, 10 October 2021 04:12
Re: News or Music Radio Sun, 26 September 2021 06:04
Re: Discovered any new podcasts? Radio Sun, 26 September 2021 05:54
Re: Noise pollution at home General Sun, 26 September 2021 03:31
Precautionary Measures Group Build Thu, 23 September 2021 04:11
Re: Modern vs. Vintage Speakers Speaker Sun, 19 September 2021 07:46
Re: Lying Down with a Podcast General Sun, 19 September 2021 07:35
Re: Voice Acting General Wed, 15 September 2021 09:27
Re: Do Audiophiles do Better in Transcription? General Mon, 13 September 2021 09:27
Re: Best Headphones? Pro Sound Mon, 06 September 2021 03:04
Re: Suitable Audio Equipment General Mon, 06 September 2021 02:51
Re: Movie Collection Home Theater Sun, 05 September 2021 00:06
Re: Hwayi: A Monster Boy Movies & Music Sat, 04 September 2021 23:29
Re: Gender on Sound Perception General Sat, 04 September 2021 23:19
Louder Volume Equals Inaudible Words General Wed, 25 August 2021 21:24
Re: Starting a podcast Pro Sound Tue, 17 August 2021 01:04
Re: Do dogs like music? General Tue, 17 August 2021 00:53
OLED TVs Home Theater Sun, 15 August 2021 11:19
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Mon Oct 25 12:55:52 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest