User Information
Registered on Sun, 08 August 2021 Message Count 45
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Unpleasant sound effects Pro Sound Fri, 03 June 2022 02:45
Re: Guardians of the Galaxy movies Movies & Music Fri, 03 June 2022 01:57
Re: Going Backwards General Fri, 03 June 2022 01:35
Re: Memoirs by Musicians? Movies & Music Mon, 30 May 2022 12:16
Re: Last great movie you watched? Movies & Music Mon, 25 April 2022 01:15
Re: Right age for music lessons General Mon, 25 April 2022 00:05
Re: Sound Through Space General Sun, 24 April 2022 23:46
Re: Music On An Audiobook Movies & Music Sun, 17 April 2022 22:27
Re: Binaural Beats Movies & Music Sun, 17 April 2022 21:54
Re: Musical Instrument Museums General Sun, 17 April 2022 21:29
Re: Loudest Volume Allowed Speaker Sat, 06 November 2021 00:21
Will Folk Music Gradually Fade? General Sat, 06 November 2021 00:14
Home Theater for the Outdoors Home Theater Thu, 04 November 2021 03:49
Re: Take It To Washington General Thu, 04 November 2021 03:04
Re: The Trend of Squid Game Movies & Music Fri, 29 October 2021 10:07
Re: Focusing on One Sound General Fri, 29 October 2021 09:58
Re: Singing to Relax General Fri, 29 October 2021 09:42
Re: Apprpriate for all ages. General Sun, 24 October 2021 05:16
Re: Audio Photographer General Sun, 24 October 2021 05:11
Your Take on Smart Speakers? Speaker Sun, 24 October 2021 05:03
Re: Speakers Facing Each Other Speaker Thu, 21 October 2021 06:40
Re: Alternative to Audible General Thu, 21 October 2021 06:32
Re: Morals Anyone? General Sun, 10 October 2021 05:04
Re: Improving audio sound General Sun, 10 October 2021 04:19
Re: The social aspect of music platforms General Sun, 10 October 2021 04:12
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sun Aug 14 23:43:11 CDT 2022

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest