User Information
Registered on Sat, 05 June 2021 Message Count 59
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Measuring through earbuds Measurement Mon, 04 April 2022 08:46
Re: Spotify Or You Tube General Mon, 04 April 2022 08:35
Re: Recommended Old Psychological Movies Movies & Music Mon, 04 April 2022 08:30
Binaural Beats Movies & Music Fri, 18 March 2022 11:14
Re: Remastered Music General Thu, 17 March 2022 01:53
Re: Buying Music With Cryptocurrency General Thu, 17 March 2022 01:42
Watch or Listen to a Podcast? General Thu, 17 March 2022 01:33
Re: Bus Stop Music General Thu, 10 March 2022 22:46
Re: Morals Anyone? General Thu, 10 March 2022 22:33
Re: Do you sleep to music? Movies & Music Fri, 12 November 2021 21:42
Re: Right age for music lessons General Fri, 12 November 2021 21:23
Re: Music to Share on a Date Movies & Music Thu, 11 November 2021 09:20
Re: Favorite duets Movies & Music Thu, 11 November 2021 09:14
Sound Production in the Rain Pro Sound Thu, 28 October 2021 21:43
Re: Halloween Kills Movies & Music Thu, 28 October 2021 21:37
Re: Sound Machines for a Better Sleep General Thu, 28 October 2021 21:29
Re: Breathing Technique Pro Sound Sun, 24 October 2021 04:14
Re: Japanese Dubbed Movies & Music Sun, 24 October 2021 03:50
Re: How is sound important? General Sun, 24 October 2021 03:44
Re: Networks Movies & Music Fri, 22 October 2021 05:23
Re: The social aspect of music platforms General Fri, 22 October 2021 05:16
Re: Louder Volume Equals Inaudible Words General Sun, 10 October 2021 02:27
Re: Available For All? Home Theater Fri, 08 October 2021 05:52
Re: How Music Affects Us General Fri, 08 October 2021 04:55
Re: Old Music's Appeal General Fri, 08 October 2021 01:40
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Sun Apr 21 19:45:48 CDT 2024

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest