User Information
Registered on Sat, 05 June 2021 Message Count 38
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Louder Volume Equals Inaudible Words General Sun, 10 October 2021 02:27
Re: Available For All? Home Theater Fri, 08 October 2021 05:52
Re: How Music Affects Us General Fri, 08 October 2021 04:55
Re: Old Music's Appeal General Fri, 08 October 2021 01:40
Re: Radio's Popularity Radio Mon, 20 September 2021 09:35
Re: Can All Instruments Perform Solo? General Mon, 20 September 2021 09:28
Re: Lyrics or Melody Movies & Music Sun, 19 September 2021 02:04
Re: Singing to Relax General Sun, 19 September 2021 01:57
Lying Down with a Podcast General Sun, 19 September 2021 01:49
Re: Suits Movies & Music Mon, 06 September 2021 10:09
Re: Best Time for Music General Mon, 06 September 2021 09:50
Re: OLED TVs Home Theater Thu, 19 August 2021 09:22
Re: YouTube to Mp3 General Thu, 19 August 2021 09:12
Misinformation in Movies Movies & Music Mon, 16 August 2021 10:38
Re: Do dogs like music? General Mon, 16 August 2021 10:13
Re: Hearing Better with Visuals General Mon, 16 August 2021 09:42
Digital Recorders Price Range and Quality Source Fri, 13 August 2021 10:56
Re: Earbuds General Fri, 13 August 2021 10:08
Re: Information Retainer General Thu, 22 July 2021 02:49
Re: Audio Photographer General Thu, 22 July 2021 02:19
Re: Modern vs. Vintage Speakers Speaker Tue, 20 July 2021 02:50
Re: Music Union Question General Tue, 20 July 2021 02:29
Re: Ink Master Movies & Music Tue, 20 July 2021 01:47
Re: Can AI Write Songs? General Mon, 12 July 2021 10:51
Re: We Need More Women General Mon, 12 July 2021 10:34
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Tue Oct 19 23:28:08 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest