User Information
Registered on Tue, 01 June 2021 Message Count 56
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Watch or Listen to a Podcast? General Tue, 17 May 2022 23:16
Re: Skype Audio Problems on my Phone General Tue, 17 May 2022 23:01
Re: Focusing on One Sound General Tue, 17 May 2022 22:52
Re: What was the easiest instrument for you to learn? General Fri, 13 May 2022 11:54
Skype Audio Problems on my Phone General Fri, 13 May 2022 11:12
Re: Humidity and Sound problems General Mon, 02 May 2022 00:18
Re: Old Music's Appeal General Sun, 01 May 2022 23:13
Re: Right age for music lessons General Sun, 01 May 2022 23:09
Piano Applications on the Phone Pro Sound Sat, 16 April 2022 06:12
Re: Musical Instrument Museums General Sat, 16 April 2022 05:46
Re: Spotify Or You Tube General Mon, 11 April 2022 03:45
Re: Elevator Music General Mon, 11 April 2022 03:36
Re: The Trend of Squid Game Movies & Music Sun, 10 October 2021 03:25
Re: Favorite duets Movies & Music Sun, 10 October 2021 03:07
Re: Gaming speakers and headphones Speaker Fri, 01 October 2021 00:43
Re: Lyrics or Melody Movies & Music Fri, 01 October 2021 00:33
Re: Music to Share on a Date Movies & Music Thu, 23 September 2021 20:22
Re: How Music Affects Us General Thu, 23 September 2021 20:14
Re: Universal Remotes General Thu, 23 September 2021 19:58
Singing to Relax General Sat, 18 September 2021 07:45
Re: Birds In The City General Sat, 18 September 2021 07:23
Re: Has Anyone Studied Us? General Sat, 18 September 2021 07:16
Re: Digital Recorders Price Range and Quality Source Fri, 10 September 2021 00:23
Do Audiophiles do Better in Transcription? General Fri, 10 September 2021 00:06
Re: Suitable Audio Equipment General Mon, 06 September 2021 04:45
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Thu Aug 11 22:52:59 CDT 2022

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest