User Information
Registered on Tue, 01 June 2021 Message Count 18
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Live music streaming Radio Wed, 20 October 2021 22:21
Re: What is the most important part of record playing? Source Fri, 15 October 2021 16:02
Re: The Loved One Movies & Music Sun, 05 September 2021 16:54
Re: TVs for Movie and Gaming Home Theater Sun, 05 September 2021 16:40
Re: Bone conduction headphones Speaker Wed, 18 August 2021 19:53
Re: Misinformation in Movies Movies & Music Tue, 17 August 2021 18:09
Re: Bone conduction headphones Speaker Tue, 17 August 2021 18:04
Re: Smart TV minus the adware Home Theater Fri, 13 August 2021 21:32
Re: Can AI Write Songs? General Thu, 12 August 2021 20:09
Smart TV minus the adware Home Theater Thu, 12 August 2021 20:04
Re: Experience with sound cards? Speaker Thu, 17 June 2021 17:51
What's your setup? Home Theater Thu, 17 June 2021 17:46
Re: Instrument Tuners Pro Sound Wed, 16 June 2021 07:36
Re: Alluring Background Music General Wed, 16 June 2021 07:18
Re: Narrating Books / Voice Acting General Fri, 04 June 2021 16:32
Re: Experience with sound cards? Speaker Fri, 04 June 2021 16:24
Firmware updates? General Tue, 01 June 2021 21:03
Re: Earbuds General Tue, 01 June 2021 20:53

Current Time: Mon Oct 25 10:43:39 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest