User Information
Registered on Thu, 14 January 2021 Message Count 68
Forum: Date Posted
Wireless Quality Mike Pro Sound Wed, 11 May 2022 02:32
Re: Singing to Relax General Wed, 11 May 2022 02:25
Re: Converting Audio to Text General Wed, 11 May 2022 02:16
Re: Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Movies & Music Fri, 06 May 2022 11:17
Re: What was the easiest instrument for you to learn? General Mon, 02 May 2022 12:53
Converting Audio to Text General Mon, 25 April 2022 01:33
Re: Will Folk Music Gradually Fade? General Sat, 23 April 2022 21:05
Earphone Recommendations? Pro Sound Mon, 11 April 2022 04:21
Re: Suits Movies & Music Fri, 08 October 2021 01:06
Re: Music to Share on a Date Movies & Music Fri, 08 October 2021 01:01
The Trend of Squid Game Movies & Music Fri, 08 October 2021 00:55
Re: News or Music Radio Sun, 03 October 2021 02:59
Re: Discovered any new podcasts? Radio Sun, 03 October 2021 02:38
Re: Noise pollution at home General Sat, 25 September 2021 02:17
Re: Explicit Things Tower Sat, 25 September 2021 02:09
Re: How Music Affects Us General Sat, 25 September 2021 02:01
Can All Instruments Perform Solo? General Mon, 20 September 2021 00:58
Re: F9 The Fast Saga Movies & Music Sun, 12 September 2021 08:15
Re: Do Audiophiles do Better in Transcription? General Sun, 12 September 2021 08:10
Re: Digital Recorders Price Range and Quality Source Tue, 07 September 2021 01:59
Re: Hwayi: A Monster Boy Movies & Music Tue, 07 September 2021 01:38
Re: Gender on Sound Perception General Tue, 07 September 2021 01:31
TVs for Movie and Gaming Home Theater Wed, 18 August 2021 01:18
Re: Lyrics or Melody Movies & Music Wed, 18 August 2021 01:00
Re: Best Headphones? Pro Sound Wed, 18 August 2021 00:48
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Wed May 18 02:21:09 CDT 2022

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest