User Information
Registered on Wed, 09 December 2020 Message Count 17
Forum: Date Posted
Re: It Chapter 2 Movies & Music Sun, 28 February 2021 22:18
Hillbilly Elegy Movies & Music Wed, 24 February 2021 22:32
Re: Favorite Sound? General Wed, 24 February 2021 22:29
Re: News of the World Movies & Music Wed, 24 February 2021 22:27
Re: Roll call - which instruments do you play? Pro Sound Sun, 21 February 2021 10:16
Re: Songs You Never Get Tired Of Movies & Music Fri, 12 February 2021 22:56
Re: Bird Box Movies & Music Wed, 30 December 2020 09:36
Re: Independent or Chain Retailers? General Wed, 30 December 2020 09:30
Best Holiday Movie Movies & Music Fri, 25 December 2020 16:04
Re: Optimizing Audio on YouTube General Fri, 25 December 2020 15:58
Re: Sound-proofing advice? Room Acoustics Mon, 21 December 2020 21:20
Re: Strange Animal Noises General Mon, 21 December 2020 21:16
Re: Best Book to Film Adaption Movies & Music Sun, 20 December 2020 00:45
Re: Annoying Sounds General Sun, 20 December 2020 00:38
Re: Disney + Movies & Music Mon, 14 December 2020 10:01
Optimizing Audio on YouTube General Sun, 13 December 2020 20:52
Re: Bed or Reclining Sofa Home Theater Thu, 10 December 2020 10:57

Current Time: Thu Apr 15 08:33:54 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest