User Information
Registered on Wed, 03 April 2019 Message Count 47
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Discovered any new podcasts? Radio Wed, 03 July 2019 10:37
Re: Your most disappointing buy? General Wed, 03 July 2019 10:24
Re: Best of the Worst Movies Movies & Music Wed, 03 July 2019 08:12
Re: Quentin Tarantino Movies & Music Wed, 03 July 2019 07:39
Re: Grab 3D TV while you can or hold off? Home Theater Sat, 29 June 2019 07:02
Re: Samsung 65-inch 4K UHD on sale online Home Theater Sat, 29 June 2019 06:38
Re: Your most disappointing buy? General Sat, 29 June 2019 06:34
Re: Song Covers Are Better Movies & Music Sat, 29 June 2019 06:27
Re: Samsung 65-inch 4K UHD on sale online Home Theater Mon, 24 June 2019 21:11
Re: At the movies July and August Movies & Music Thu, 20 June 2019 09:23
Re: No iTunes, where to buy $1 digital music? Movies & Music Wed, 19 June 2019 07:55
Your most disappointing buy? General Wed, 19 June 2019 07:19
Re: Cheapo earbuds Speaker Mon, 17 June 2019 21:30
Re: Less People Listening To Radio Radio Mon, 17 June 2019 21:27
At the movies July and August Movies & Music Sun, 16 June 2019 18:26
Re: Game of Thrones Season 8 Movies & Music Sun, 16 June 2019 18:15
Re: The Audio Side Of VR Pro Sound Sun, 16 June 2019 17:58
Headphone teardown commonalities Speaker Tue, 11 June 2019 19:26
Re: Ad blocker for smart T.V.? Home Theater Sun, 12 May 2019 19:44
Re: Soundproofing from outside noise Room Acoustics Sun, 12 May 2019 19:34
Re: Handheld analog scanner consider obsolete or convert to digital? Radio Fri, 10 May 2019 23:05
Re: Converting video to audio Source Fri, 10 May 2019 22:54
Movie and music streaming services Movies & Music Fri, 10 May 2019 22:46
Re: How often do you have group builds? Group Build Mon, 06 May 2019 22:39
DIY audio gear vs. visual gear Craftsmen Mon, 06 May 2019 22:25
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sun Aug 25 18:40:52 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest