User Information
Registered on Wed, 03 April 2019 Message Count 39
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Samsung 65-inch 4K UHD on sale online Home Theater Mon, 24 June 2019 21:11
Re: At the movies July and August Movies & Music Thu, 20 June 2019 09:23
Re: No iTunes, where to buy $1 digital music? Movies & Music Wed, 19 June 2019 07:55
Your most disappointing buy? General Wed, 19 June 2019 07:19
Re: Cheapo earbuds Speaker Mon, 17 June 2019 21:30
Re: Less People Listening To Radio Radio Mon, 17 June 2019 21:27
At the movies July and August Movies & Music Sun, 16 June 2019 18:26
Re: Game of Thrones Season 8 Movies & Music Sun, 16 June 2019 18:15
Re: The Audio Side Of VR Pro Sound Sun, 16 June 2019 17:58
Headphone teardown commonalities Speaker Tue, 11 June 2019 19:26
Re: Ad blocker for smart T.V.? Home Theater Sun, 12 May 2019 19:44
Re: Soundproofing from outside noise Room Acoustics Sun, 12 May 2019 19:34
Re: Handheld analog scanner consider obsolete or convert to digital? Radio Fri, 10 May 2019 23:05
Re: Converting video to audio Source Fri, 10 May 2019 22:54
Movie and music streaming services Movies & Music Fri, 10 May 2019 22:46
Re: How often do you have group builds? Group Build Mon, 06 May 2019 22:39
DIY audio gear vs. visual gear Craftsmen Mon, 06 May 2019 22:25
Re: Wire recorders Source Fri, 26 April 2019 22:52
Re: DAW less complicated than Reaper? Pro Sound Fri, 26 April 2019 19:39
How often do you have group builds? Group Build Fri, 26 April 2019 18:49
Re: Elton John 40 Years Ago Movies & Music Fri, 26 April 2019 18:01
Re: Bose. Speaker Wed, 24 April 2019 19:08
Re: Wire recorders Source Wed, 24 April 2019 18:48
DAW less complicated than Reaper? Pro Sound Wed, 24 April 2019 18:27
Re: Pi speaker arrangement. Speaker Mon, 22 April 2019 11:20
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Tue Jun 25 02:19:23 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest