User Information
Registered on Sun, 16 December 2018 Message Count 40
Forum: Date Posted
Re: The New Joker Movie Movies & Music Mon, 30 September 2019 21:50
Re: Vinyl Will Outsell CD's Soon Source Mon, 30 September 2019 21:21
Re: 0 and 3 ... really! Dungeon Mon, 30 September 2019 20:55
Re: Kix, Warrant, Firehouse and Ratt Movies & Music Mon, 30 September 2019 20:35
Cable Bill Tower Mon, 16 September 2019 21:08
Re: Projector heats up and turns off Home Theater Sun, 15 September 2019 21:32
Re: USB compatible turntable Source Sun, 15 September 2019 21:24
Re: Replacing factory radio Radio Sun, 08 September 2019 15:11
Re: Starting a podcast Pro Sound Sun, 08 September 2019 14:32
Re: Replacing factory radio Radio Sun, 25 August 2019 22:48
Re: At the movies July and August Movies & Music Sun, 25 August 2019 22:45
Re: New Project Coming for Diyers who like Triodes Thermionic Emissions Thu, 15 August 2019 22:42
Re: Why the sudden push towards streaming movies and music? Movies & Music Thu, 15 August 2019 22:20
Re: At the movies July and August Movies & Music Thu, 15 August 2019 22:10
Replacing factory radio Radio Fri, 09 August 2019 15:28
Re: High-performance cables Home Theater Fri, 09 August 2019 14:43
Re: Animals and Music Dungeon Wed, 13 February 2019 16:00
Re: The Audio Side Of VR Pro Sound Wed, 13 February 2019 15:52
Re: Bluetooth or Wired Speaker Wed, 13 February 2019 15:30
Re: Background music for videos Movies & Music Mon, 11 February 2019 09:51
Re: Improving the home theater Home Theater Mon, 11 February 2019 09:46
Re: Streaming or DVD Home Theater Mon, 11 February 2019 09:37
Projects for fun vs. saving money Craftsmen Mon, 11 February 2019 09:27
Where do you typically buy your music? Source Fri, 08 February 2019 09:58
Re: The Super Bowl's memorable musical performances Movies & Music Sun, 03 February 2019 08:28
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sun Feb 16 14:02:00 CST 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest