User Information
Registered on Sat, 15 December 2018 Message Count 20
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Star Trek, anyone? Movies & Music Fri, 11 January 2019 21:09
Re: Recording audio with the phone General Fri, 11 January 2019 20:50
Re: Learning without a real life teacher Pro Sound Thu, 10 January 2019 23:19
Re: Will streaming kill the vinyl resurgence Source Thu, 10 January 2019 23:14
Re: Audio Measurement Mic Measurement Sun, 06 January 2019 21:21
Re: Star Trek, anyone? Movies & Music Sun, 06 January 2019 20:59
Shure no longer making cartridges Source Fri, 28 December 2018 06:41
Re: Upcoming Shows of Interest Movies & Music Sun, 23 December 2018 15:10
Re: Designing proper acoustics into a building Room Acoustics Sun, 23 December 2018 14:51
Re: Which bluetooth speakers? Speaker Sun, 23 December 2018 13:36
Re: Local Swap Event and Pricing Swap Meet Sun, 23 December 2018 13:25
Re: Why do people want antique radios? Radio Sat, 22 December 2018 19:41
Re: Movie Software Movies & Music Sat, 22 December 2018 18:57
Re: Hissing while listening to vinyl. Source Sat, 22 December 2018 18:47
Re: Roll call - which instruments do you play? Pro Sound Thu, 20 December 2018 18:29
Re: Isolating vocals from instrumental Pro Sound Thu, 20 December 2018 18:10
Radio Hosts Making a Difference Radio Thu, 20 December 2018 17:39
Re: TV upgrades happen so fast General Tue, 18 December 2018 08:54
Isolating vocals from instrumental Pro Sound Tue, 18 December 2018 08:42
What explains new popularity of vinyl records? Source Sat, 15 December 2018 10:40

Current Time: Fri Jan 18 04:46:14 CST 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest