User Information
Registered on Sat, 15 December 2018 Message Count 60
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Setting up a hybrid space Home Theater Mon, 30 September 2019 23:32
Re: Where do you look for ideas? Craftsmen Mon, 23 September 2019 08:59
Re: Cable Bill Tower Mon, 23 September 2019 08:53
Re: It Chapter 2 Movies & Music Mon, 23 September 2019 08:46
Re: Harman's How to Listen Pro Sound Mon, 23 September 2019 08:42
Re: Adjustments for mouth-breathers and whisperers Pro Sound Mon, 23 September 2019 08:38
Re: Where do you look for ideas? Craftsmen Sat, 14 September 2019 08:48
Re: Best Stephen King book to movie adaptions Movies & Music Sat, 14 September 2019 08:42
USB compatible turntable Source Sat, 14 September 2019 08:30
Re: Adjustments for mouth-breathers and whisperers Pro Sound Wed, 04 September 2019 13:46
Best Stephen King book to movie adaptions Movies & Music Wed, 04 September 2019 13:29
Re: Videos for cats Movies & Music Wed, 04 September 2019 13:09
Re: Yes - The Royal Affair Movies & Music Wed, 07 August 2019 17:58
Re: Speaker upgrades Speaker Wed, 07 August 2019 16:00
High-performance cables Home Theater Wed, 07 August 2019 15:10
Re: Best of the Worst Movies Movies & Music Tue, 02 July 2019 23:06
Re: DIY audio gear vs. visual gear Craftsmen Tue, 02 July 2019 22:39
Re: Measuring noise levels Measurement Tue, 02 July 2019 22:07
Re: Bright Room Home Theater Mon, 01 July 2019 10:18
Why the sudden push towards streaming movies and music? Movies & Music Mon, 01 July 2019 09:23
Re: Acoustics in exposed brick and metal room Room Acoustics Mon, 01 July 2019 08:56
Re: Measuring noise levels Measurement Mon, 01 July 2019 08:45
Re: Less People Listening To Radio Radio Tue, 18 June 2019 22:24
Re: No iTunes, where to buy $1 digital music? Movies & Music Tue, 18 June 2019 22:05
Re: Necessary skills for a would-be DJ Pro Sound Thu, 13 June 2019 20:16
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Sun Nov 29 11:19:16 CST 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest