User Information
Registered on Sat, 15 December 2018 Message Count 33
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Upcoming Shows of Interest Movies & Music Wed, 13 February 2019 08:32
Re: Is the difference in sound quality all in our head? Pro Sound Wed, 13 February 2019 08:24
Re: Where do you typically buy your music? Source Sat, 09 February 2019 10:29
Hybrid amps Silicon Valley Sat, 09 February 2019 09:55
Re: Streaming or DVD Home Theater Sat, 09 February 2019 09:35
Re: Smart speakers Speaker Sat, 09 February 2019 09:23
Re: Alternatives to Sirius Satellite Radio? Radio Thu, 07 February 2019 13:11
Re: Modern Turntable Recs Source Thu, 07 February 2019 13:04
Alternatives to Sirius Satellite Radio? Radio Sat, 02 February 2019 11:22
Re: Too Many Choices Source Sat, 02 February 2019 11:03
Re: Background music for videos Movies & Music Fri, 01 February 2019 17:51
Re: Safe to buy used/refurbished? General Fri, 01 February 2019 17:23
Modern Turntable Recs Source Fri, 01 February 2019 17:17
Re: Star Trek, anyone? Movies & Music Fri, 11 January 2019 21:09
Re: Recording audio with the phone General Fri, 11 January 2019 20:50
Re: Learning without a real life teacher Pro Sound Thu, 10 January 2019 23:19
Re: Will streaming kill the vinyl resurgence Source Thu, 10 January 2019 23:14
Re: Audio Measurement Mic Measurement Sun, 06 January 2019 21:21
Re: Star Trek, anyone? Movies & Music Sun, 06 January 2019 20:59
Shure no longer making cartridges Source Fri, 28 December 2018 06:41
Re: Upcoming Shows of Interest Movies & Music Sun, 23 December 2018 15:10
Re: Designing proper acoustics into a building Room Acoustics Sun, 23 December 2018 14:51
Re: Which bluetooth speakers? Speaker Sun, 23 December 2018 13:36
Re: Local Swap Event and Pricing Swap Meet Sun, 23 December 2018 13:25
Re: Why do people want antique radios? Radio Sat, 22 December 2018 19:41
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sun May 19 02:32:42 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest