User Information
Registered on Mon, 10 December 2018 Message Count 49
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Song Covers Are Better Movies & Music Mon, 18 March 2019 20:31
Re: Rebooting Long Dead TV Series Movies & Music Fri, 15 March 2019 00:43
Where to get kits Craftsmen Fri, 15 March 2019 00:40
Rebooting Long Dead TV Series Movies & Music Wed, 13 March 2019 09:35
Re: Opinions Remain As Opinions Radio Sun, 10 March 2019 19:44
Re: How Big Is Big Enough? Home Theater Sun, 10 March 2019 19:39
Re: Getting Started Craftsmen Wed, 06 March 2019 01:37
Re: Illegal Drugs Portrayed in Movies Movies & Music Sat, 02 March 2019 20:46
Re: Monitor with built-in speakers Speaker Sat, 02 March 2019 19:28
Google Home Speaker Sat, 02 March 2019 19:10
Re: Getting Started Craftsmen Fri, 01 March 2019 12:37
Re: Bluetooth or Wired Speaker Sat, 23 February 2019 11:20
Re: Gaming Audio General Sat, 23 February 2019 11:17
Re: Upcoming Shows of Interest Movies & Music Sat, 23 February 2019 11:14
Getting Started Craftsmen Sat, 23 February 2019 10:37
Re: Recording A TV Show Home Theater Tue, 12 February 2019 11:36
Room EQ Wizard. Measurement Tue, 12 February 2019 11:20
Re: Where do you typically buy your music? Source Tue, 12 February 2019 11:03
Re: Uncompressed audio formats Source Tue, 12 February 2019 10:50
Re: The Super Bowl's memorable musical performances Movies & Music Thu, 07 February 2019 22:10
Re: Functionality VS Design Home Theater Thu, 07 February 2019 21:57
Damping Foam Room Acoustics Thu, 07 February 2019 21:52
Re: Display or no? Source Tue, 05 February 2019 11:08
Re: Vikings Movies & Music Tue, 05 February 2019 11:04
Re: Bird Box Movies & Music Tue, 29 January 2019 10:52
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Thu Mar 21 06:05:40 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest