User Information
Registered on Fri, 07 December 2018 Message Count 42
Forum: Date Posted
Re: The Audio Side Of VR Pro Sound Mon, 18 March 2019 02:13
Re: Song Covers Are Better Movies & Music Mon, 18 March 2019 02:07
Re: Opinions Remain As Opinions Radio Mon, 18 March 2019 02:03
Re: Gaming Audio General Sat, 16 March 2019 21:50
Best desktop speakers Speaker Sat, 16 March 2019 21:45
Re: Under or On The Wall Craftsmen Tue, 12 March 2019 02:46
Re: Starting a radio station Radio Tue, 12 March 2019 02:40
Re: Improving the home theater Home Theater Sun, 03 March 2019 22:02
Re: Room EQ Wizard. Measurement Sun, 03 March 2019 21:59
Re: Where do you typically buy your music? Source Sun, 03 March 2019 21:56
Starting a radio station Radio Sun, 03 March 2019 21:49
Re: Cellphone Signals Interfering Airplane Control General Thu, 28 February 2019 19:43
Monitor with built-in speakers Speaker Thu, 28 February 2019 19:38
Re: Making your audio sound better Room Acoustics Tue, 26 February 2019 11:16
Re: Display or no? Source Tue, 26 February 2019 11:02
Bluetooth or Wired Speaker Wed, 13 February 2019 11:28
Re: Computer Speaker Not Working Speaker Wed, 13 February 2019 11:24
Re: Handheld analog scanner consider obsolete or convert to digital? Radio Wed, 13 February 2019 11:19
Re: Background music for videos Movies & Music Fri, 01 February 2019 20:10
Re: Netflix crashing on Samsung Smart TV Home Theater Fri, 01 February 2019 20:04
Re: The mystery around presenters Radio Mon, 21 January 2019 19:26
Apps vs Radio Radio Mon, 21 January 2019 19:23
Re: Problem with new OLED T.V. Home Theater Sat, 19 January 2019 15:32
Re: The most expensive Home Theater Speakers Home Theater Thu, 17 January 2019 11:33
Speaker Lifespan Speaker Thu, 17 January 2019 11:31
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Thu Mar 21 06:07:27 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest