User Information
Registered on Wed, 07 November 2018 Message Count 47
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Converting video to audio Source Sun, 14 July 2019 10:13
Re: Sound masking vs sound absorption Room Acoustics Sun, 14 July 2019 10:06
Re: Speaker upgrades Speaker Sun, 14 July 2019 09:51
Re: Projects for fun vs. saving money Craftsmen Wed, 10 July 2019 08:14
Re: Power Surges Home Theater Wed, 10 July 2019 08:07
Re: Independence Day Movie For Kids Movies & Music Wed, 10 July 2019 08:02
Re: Cassettes Source Thu, 04 July 2019 09:04
Re: Tapping The Microphone General Thu, 04 July 2019 08:58
Independence Day Movie For Kids Movies & Music Thu, 04 July 2019 08:52
Re: Best of the Worst Movies Movies & Music Thu, 04 July 2019 08:47
Re: Breathing Technique Pro Sound Sun, 30 June 2019 08:24
Re: Body Resonance Speaker Sun, 30 June 2019 08:17
Re: Brain Enhancement Through Classical Music Movies & Music Sun, 30 June 2019 08:00
Re: Increasing The Frequency Range Radio Wed, 26 June 2019 22:59
Brain Enhancement Through Classical Music Movies & Music Wed, 26 June 2019 22:54
Re: Body Resonance Speaker Wed, 26 June 2019 22:47
Re: Rattling sound Speaker Mon, 24 June 2019 09:59
Re: Purchasing a Smart TV General Mon, 24 June 2019 09:53
Body Resonance Speaker Mon, 24 June 2019 09:48
Re: Purchasing a Smart TV General Thu, 11 April 2019 05:58
Phone Feedback on the Speakers Speaker Thu, 11 April 2019 05:55
Re: Speaker producing hums General Thu, 11 April 2019 05:51
Re: Capturing Movie Soundtracks Source Thu, 11 April 2019 05:47
Re: Is 4K TV A Must? Home Theater Sun, 07 April 2019 06:40
Re: The Importance of Screen Angle Home Theater Sun, 07 April 2019 06:39
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Thu Sep 19 19:14:53 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest