User Information
Registered on Fri, 13 July 2018 Message Count 17
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Listening to speakers before buying Speaker Fri, 10 August 2018 03:03
Re: What's the most you've spent on live music? Movies & Music Thu, 09 August 2018 07:00
Re: Hiding The Cables Home Theater Wed, 08 August 2018 09:34
Re: Royalty free music Movies & Music Tue, 07 August 2018 07:05
Re: Curved Televisions Home Theater Tue, 07 August 2018 05:47
Royalty free music Movies & Music Sat, 04 August 2018 02:58
Sonos for home theater setup Home Theater Mon, 30 July 2018 12:26
Re: How do you buy most of your music? Source Sat, 28 July 2018 14:49
Re: Speakers in cabinet Speaker Thu, 26 July 2018 13:45
Re: Radio outdated? Radio Tue, 24 July 2018 06:58
Best guitar rifs in a song? Movies & Music Sat, 21 July 2018 08:18
Re: Soundproof on a budget Room Acoustics Fri, 20 July 2018 13:50
Re: The social aspect of music platforms General Wed, 18 July 2018 06:38
Re: Mac or PC? General Wed, 18 July 2018 06:36
Re: Small-room acoustics Room Acoustics Tue, 17 July 2018 07:52
Cabinet for subwoofer.. bad idea? Craftsmen Tue, 17 July 2018 07:47
Re: The Last Thing You Fixed Craftsmen Mon, 16 July 2018 01:04

Current Time: Sat Mar 23 18:40:58 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest