User Information
Registered on Fri, 13 July 2018 Message Count 13
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Help me understand jazz! Movies & Music Fri, 10 August 2018 06:56
Re: Catchy Songs You Can't Stand Anymore Movies & Music Wed, 08 August 2018 10:59
What's the most you've spent on live music? Movies & Music Mon, 06 August 2018 12:57
Re: The best apps to measure noise levels Measurement Fri, 03 August 2018 00:35
Re: Bluetooth speakers - sound:price ratio? Speaker Thu, 02 August 2018 05:34
Re: Disappointing Concerts? Movies & Music Thu, 02 August 2018 01:41
Bluetooth speakers - sound:price ratio? Speaker Fri, 27 July 2018 07:29
Re: Buy or Build? Group Build Wed, 25 July 2018 10:46
Re: Projects for Beginners Craftsmen Mon, 23 July 2018 00:51
Car radio doesn't automatically turn off General Sun, 22 July 2018 05:44
Re: Headphones with a good bass Speaker Mon, 16 July 2018 01:10
Re: Mac or PC? General Sat, 14 July 2018 02:02
Re: Favorite Type of Music Movies & Music Fri, 13 July 2018 14:38

Current Time: Mon Aug 15 20:59:48 CDT 2022

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest