User Information
Registered on Sat, 16 June 2018 Message Count 78
Forum: Date Posted
Illegal Drugs Portrayed in Movies Movies & Music Tue, 12 February 2019 20:43
Re: Winging It Craftsmen Tue, 12 February 2019 20:37
Re: Cellphone Signals Interfering Airplane Control General Tue, 12 February 2019 20:31
Winging It Craftsmen Mon, 11 February 2019 22:38
Re: Learning without a real life teacher Pro Sound Mon, 11 February 2019 21:24
Re: Projects for fun vs. saving money Craftsmen Mon, 11 February 2019 21:18
Cellphone Signals Interfering Airplane Control General Wed, 06 February 2019 20:05
Re: Maintaining The Speaker In Good Shape Speaker Wed, 06 February 2019 19:56
Re: Recording A TV Show Home Theater Wed, 06 February 2019 19:49
Re: Maintaining The Speaker In Good Shape Speaker Mon, 04 February 2019 21:51
Re: Recording A TV Show Home Theater Mon, 04 February 2019 21:46
Recording A TV Show Home Theater Thu, 31 January 2019 10:49
Re: The mystery around presenters Radio Thu, 31 January 2019 10:46
Re: AM, FM, or SW Radio Thu, 31 January 2019 10:41
Re: Speakers Facing Each Other Speaker Thu, 15 November 2018 08:46
Re: Maintaining The Speaker In Good Shape Speaker Thu, 15 November 2018 08:41
Re: AM, FM, or SW Radio Thu, 15 November 2018 08:36
AM, FM, or SW Radio Mon, 12 November 2018 09:15
Re: Best Time for Music General Mon, 12 November 2018 08:58
Re: A Star Is Born Movies & Music Mon, 12 November 2018 08:54
Re: The size of the room Room Acoustics Mon, 29 October 2018 02:14
Re: Does vinyl sound better? Source Sun, 28 October 2018 22:19
The First Man Movies & Music Wed, 24 October 2018 10:57
Re: Dark Setting Home Theater Wed, 24 October 2018 10:53
Re: A Star Is Born Movies & Music Wed, 24 October 2018 10:48
Pages (4): [1  2  3  4    »]
Current Time: Sat Jan 22 20:01:51 CST 2022

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest