User Information
Registered on Mon, 21 May 2018 Message Count 21
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Sound for small gym Pi Speakers Sun, 21 October 2018 10:08
Re: Sound for small gym Pi Speakers Mon, 01 October 2018 03:58
Sound for small gym Pi Speakers Sat, 29 September 2018 13:20
Re: 3Pi & 3Pi Sub Plans request Pi Speakers Fri, 28 September 2018 20:59
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Sun, 08 July 2018 18:29
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Sat, 07 July 2018 10:12
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Fri, 29 June 2018 10:22
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Thu, 28 June 2018 15:43
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Sun, 24 June 2018 20:59
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Sat, 16 June 2018 22:04
Re: Build Thread: 2Pi Towers, 6Pi Corner horns (and possibly a sub and center) Pi Speakers Thu, 14 June 2018 17:19
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Sun, 10 June 2018 20:36
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Fri, 08 June 2018 23:20
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Sat, 02 June 2018 21:39
Re: 4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Fri, 01 June 2018 22:05
Re: Build Thread: 2Pi Towers, 6Pi Corner horns (and possibly a sub and center) Pi Speakers Wed, 23 May 2018 21:28
4Pi Rough concept Pi Speakers Wed, 23 May 2018 17:35
Re: On Fence Pi Speakers Tue, 22 May 2018 19:36
Re: On Fence Pi Speakers Tue, 22 May 2018 15:30
Re: On Fence Pi Speakers Mon, 21 May 2018 19:47
On Fence Pi Speakers Mon, 21 May 2018 17:01

Current Time: Sun Jul 12 06:54:09 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest