User Information
Registered on Thu, 03 May 2018 Message Count 27
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Fri, 20 December 2019 09:16
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Fri, 20 December 2019 00:23
Re: 3Pi Acoustic Axis and Listening Distance Pi Speakers Sun, 15 December 2019 19:39
Re: 3Pi Acoustic Axis and Listening Distance Pi Speakers Sat, 14 December 2019 12:06
Re: 3Pi Acoustic Axis and Listening Distance Pi Speakers Sat, 14 December 2019 11:49
3Pi Acoustic Axis and Listening Distance Pi Speakers Fri, 13 December 2019 22:05
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Fri, 13 December 2019 00:39
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Thu, 12 December 2019 04:35
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Wed, 09 October 2019 06:20
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Fri, 27 September 2019 10:26
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Fri, 27 September 2019 08:06
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Fri, 06 September 2019 22:16
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Wed, 04 September 2019 21:55
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Tue, 03 September 2019 23:11
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Tue, 25 June 2019 20:53
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Tue, 25 June 2019 10:04
Re: 4Pi for small sized live music venue? Pi Speakers Tue, 25 June 2019 09:34
4Pi for small sized live music venue? Pi Speakers Tue, 25 June 2019 09:22
Re: Definimax 4012HO - End of Life Pi Speakers Tue, 25 June 2019 09:08
Re: Questions about H290C horn and 3Pi Subwoofer Pi Speakers Fri, 15 February 2019 19:07
Re: Questions about H290C horn and 3Pi Subwoofer Pi Speakers Thu, 14 February 2019 10:20
Questions about H290C horn and 3Pi Subwoofer Pi Speakers Thu, 14 February 2019 02:25
Re: 3Pi & 3Pi Sub Plans request Pi Speakers Sun, 09 September 2018 02:03
3Pi & 3Pi Sub Plans request Pi Speakers Sat, 08 September 2018 20:35
Re: Questions about Pi Speakers Pi Speakers Sun, 06 May 2018 21:54
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Fri Feb 21 17:05:10 CST 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest