User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 November 2017 Message Count 157
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Can you appreciate great sound? General Wed, 28 July 2021 13:28
Re: Current and upcoming projects? Craftsmen Wed, 28 July 2021 13:07
Current and upcoming projects? Craftsmen Thu, 22 July 2021 08:13
Re: Hearing Better with Visuals General Wed, 21 July 2021 20:57
Re: TV Box Recommendations Home Theater Fri, 16 July 2021 08:42
Re: Information Retainer General Tue, 13 July 2021 08:09
Re: Japanese Dubbed Movies & Music Tue, 13 July 2021 08:03
Re: Modern vs. Vintage Speakers Speaker Sun, 11 July 2021 08:50
Re: Olympics Movies & Music Sun, 11 July 2021 08:45
Re: Ready or Not Movies & Music Fri, 02 July 2021 22:22
Re: Positioning to mask sound Room Acoustics Fri, 02 July 2021 21:35
Positioning to mask sound Room Acoustics Wed, 30 June 2021 10:32
Re: Alluring Background Music General Fri, 18 June 2021 22:31
Re: SOA spinoff? Movies & Music Sun, 06 June 2021 08:53
TikTok collecting biometric data General Sun, 06 June 2021 08:42
Re: Any Other NPR Listeners Here? Radio Sat, 29 May 2021 10:40
Re: Any new movies Movies & Music Sat, 29 May 2021 10:35
Re: Star Trek: Lower Decks Movies & Music Sat, 29 May 2021 10:23
Re: Experience with sound cards? Speaker Thu, 27 May 2021 20:43
Re: Sourcing old records and tapes Source Sat, 22 May 2021 10:18
Re: Sourcing old records and tapes Source Wed, 19 May 2021 21:24
Re: Reality TV Movies & Music Thu, 11 March 2021 08:52
Re: Big Sky Movies & Music Thu, 11 March 2021 08:44
Re: Big Sky Movies & Music Tue, 09 March 2021 10:05
Re: Digital music hoarding Source Sun, 07 March 2021 20:53
Pages (7): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Sun Nov 28 17:19:03 CST 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest