User Information
Registered on Fri, 22 September 2017 Message Count 27
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Noise pollution at home General Mon, 15 January 2018 18:09
New JVC Receiver General Fri, 12 January 2018 18:59
Re: Sono Speakers and Systems Speaker Fri, 12 January 2018 18:47
$27,000 Speakers! Speaker Wed, 10 January 2018 15:11
Re: Hi Res Turntable that records Source Wed, 10 January 2018 14:54
Re: Helping out your friends General Mon, 08 January 2018 16:28
Re: Independent or Chain Retailers? General Fri, 03 November 2017 18:04
Re: Size of the speakers Speaker Sun, 29 October 2017 11:43
Re: Building Your Own Stringed Instrument Craftsmen Tue, 24 October 2017 12:34
Re: Do you play an instrument? Tower Fri, 20 October 2017 12:34
Re: More talent than not? Movies & Music Tue, 17 October 2017 12:26
Are Harmon Speakers avoiding a middle-line speaker? Speaker Sat, 14 October 2017 16:48
Re: Unique ways of improving sound General Thu, 12 October 2017 12:34
Has anyone here ever used AVS Sound Editor? Pro Sound Wed, 11 October 2017 11:34
Re: Knowlege of vinyl Source Sun, 08 October 2017 13:58
Ugly vs Pretty speakers Speaker Sun, 08 October 2017 13:55
Re: What matters most to you? Home Theater Wed, 04 October 2017 19:03
Hanging your Speakers Speaker Sun, 01 October 2017 18:42
Re: What matters most to you? Home Theater Fri, 29 September 2017 19:08
Re: AMP cracking and popping Silicon Valley Thu, 28 September 2017 10:35
Car Installations General Sun, 24 September 2017 11:25
Re: How much is too much? General Sun, 24 September 2017 11:22
Re: The LSAF Concept LSAF Sun, 24 September 2017 11:14
Re: Tube on a Chip? Thermionic Emissions Sat, 23 September 2017 23:03
Re: Why Not Go Back Farther? Radio Sat, 23 September 2017 23:01
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sat Aug 08 09:38:58 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest