User Information
Registered on Mon, 19 June 2017 Message Count 138
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Grab 3D TV while you can or hold off? Home Theater Wed, 03 July 2019 21:51
Re: Capturing Movie Soundtracks Source Wed, 03 July 2019 20:31
Re: Why the sudden push towards streaming movies and music? Movies & Music Tue, 02 July 2019 10:25
Re: Measuring noise levels Measurement Tue, 02 July 2019 07:43
Re: Tapping The Microphone General Tue, 02 July 2019 07:40
Re: Under or On The Wall Craftsmen Mon, 01 July 2019 06:23
Speaker upgrades Speaker Mon, 01 July 2019 06:10
Re: Homepod Speaker Sun, 30 June 2019 22:18
Re: Speakers that look like art Speaker Sun, 30 June 2019 22:05
Re: Necessary skills for a would-be DJ Pro Sound Sat, 29 June 2019 23:56
Re: Display or no? Source Sat, 29 June 2019 09:25
Re: Necessary skills for a would-be DJ Pro Sound Sat, 29 June 2019 09:03
Re: Bright Room Home Theater Sat, 29 June 2019 08:54
Re: Acoustics in exposed brick and metal room Room Acoustics Wed, 26 June 2019 18:41
Re: Samsung 65-inch 4K UHD on sale online Home Theater Wed, 26 June 2019 09:51
Acoustics in exposed brick and metal room Room Acoustics Wed, 26 June 2019 08:33
Samsung 65-inch 4K UHD on sale online Home Theater Mon, 24 June 2019 12:19
Re: At the movies July and August Movies & Music Mon, 24 June 2019 10:43
Re: Handheld analog scanner consider obsolete or convert to digital? Radio Mon, 13 May 2019 00:18
Re: Game of Thrones Season 8 Movies & Music Mon, 13 May 2019 00:04
Re: Movie and music streaming services Movies & Music Mon, 13 May 2019 00:01
Re: Learning without a real life teacher Pro Sound Thu, 09 May 2019 16:50
Re: DIY audio gear vs. visual gear Craftsmen Thu, 09 May 2019 16:20
Re: DAW less complicated than Reaper? Pro Sound Thu, 02 May 2019 17:45
Echo Link, Echo Link Amp Speaker Thu, 02 May 2019 17:28
Pages (6): [1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Current Time: Wed Jul 24 00:38:21 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest