User Information
Registered on Mon, 19 June 2017 Message Count 107
Forum: Date Posted
Improving acoustics in living room Room Acoustics Sat, 20 April 2019 20:43
Re: Breathing Technique Pro Sound Sat, 13 April 2019 18:09
Re: Getting the most out of your soundbars Speaker Sat, 13 April 2019 17:33
Re: Your oldest piece of gear General Sat, 13 April 2019 17:03
Re: Best comedy films in the past decade? Movies & Music Wed, 10 April 2019 16:58
Re: Converting video to audio Source Wed, 10 April 2019 16:46
Discovered any new podcasts? Radio Wed, 10 April 2019 16:36
Re: Ad blocker for smart T.V.? Home Theater Wed, 10 April 2019 15:55
Re: Better Than MP3? Source Sat, 06 April 2019 20:49
Re: The Importance of Screen Angle Home Theater Sat, 06 April 2019 19:07
Re: Room EQ Wizard. Measurement Fri, 05 April 2019 09:56
Re: Sound masking vs sound absorption Room Acoustics Fri, 05 April 2019 09:47
Re: Projects for fun vs. saving money Craftsmen Fri, 05 April 2019 09:39
Re: Where do you look for ideas? Craftsmen Fri, 05 April 2019 09:29
Best comedy films in the past decade? Movies & Music Thu, 04 April 2019 12:32
Re: Rebooting Long Dead TV Series Movies & Music Thu, 04 April 2019 12:24
Re: Cheapo earbuds Speaker Thu, 04 April 2019 12:13
Vizio smart television Home Theater Thu, 04 April 2019 12:06
Re: Google Home Speaker Thu, 04 April 2019 00:07
Re: Connecting to multiple bluetooth speakers Speaker Fri, 16 November 2018 15:04
Re: Measuring noise Measurement Wed, 14 November 2018 14:21
Re: Wall Color For Projector Home Theater Wed, 14 November 2018 14:12
Re: Converting home cine to digital - how? Movies & Music Wed, 14 November 2018 13:58
Handheld analog scanner consider obsolete or convert to digital? Radio Wed, 14 November 2018 00:37
Re: Local Swap Event and Pricing Swap Meet Tue, 13 November 2018 01:32
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Current Time: Thu Apr 25 23:55:30 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest