User Information
Registered on Sat, 03 June 2017 Message Count 27
Forum: Date Posted
Re: The LSAF Concept LSAF Sun, 06 August 2017 11:11
Re: USB Drive Won't Play Home Theater Sun, 06 August 2017 11:08
Re: For how long should a system last? Home Theater Thu, 03 August 2017 15:27
Cheap Amps Pro Sound Thu, 03 August 2017 15:26
Re: Where is the best place to stay for the LSAF? LSAF Mon, 24 July 2017 12:49
Re: What is the best material for a room devoted to music? Room Acoustics Mon, 24 July 2017 12:44
Re: How Music Affects Us General Sun, 23 July 2017 23:19
Re: How Music Affects Us General Sun, 23 July 2017 23:18
Stereotyping Music General Sun, 23 July 2017 23:16
What you miss Radio Thu, 20 July 2017 22:56
Re: Dramatic change expected? Radio Thu, 20 July 2017 22:54
Re: Favourite channel Radio Thu, 20 July 2017 22:51
Music Appreciation Movies & Music Sat, 08 July 2017 11:56
Re: New headphone purchase General Sat, 08 July 2017 11:54
Re: Evolving Artists Movies & Music Sat, 08 July 2017 11:51
Re: Durable speakers Speaker Tue, 27 June 2017 10:15
Bluetooth Speakers-The Hassle Speaker Tue, 27 June 2017 10:12
Re: Background Music General Tue, 27 June 2017 10:07
Golden Age of Music Movies & Music Mon, 26 June 2017 15:19
Re: Empowering Soundtrack Other Than Frozen Movies & Music Mon, 26 June 2017 15:18
Re: $ on speakers or headphones? Speaker Mon, 26 June 2017 15:14
Re: How Music Affects Us General Mon, 26 June 2017 15:12
Re: Are you a groupie? Radio Thu, 08 June 2017 22:47
Evolving Artists Movies & Music Sun, 04 June 2017 12:46
Re: Radio Pledge Drives Radio Sun, 04 June 2017 12:44
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Thu Oct 06 04:55:51 CDT 2022

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest