User Information
Registered on Thu, 15 December 2016 Message Count 43
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Types of background music General Thu, 08 June 2017 04:12
Re: Do you think that music should fit the scenes? Or is it just personal preference? Movies & Music Sun, 04 June 2017 10:10
Dubbing actors in musicals? Movies & Music Thu, 01 June 2017 06:04
Re: Worst acoustics in a venue? General Tue, 30 May 2017 00:47
Re: Headphones that spy on you? General Fri, 26 May 2017 07:51
Re: Will they get cheaper with time? General Tue, 23 May 2017 06:02
Youtube vs. Spotify? Movies & Music Tue, 23 May 2017 05:59
Re: What's on repeat? Movies & Music Wed, 17 May 2017 03:04
Headphones that spy on you? General Sun, 14 May 2017 02:46
Re: Haynes Retro Radio? Craftsmen Thu, 11 May 2017 15:40
Outdoor setups? Speaker Mon, 08 May 2017 08:44
Re: Having a voice for radio Radio Mon, 08 May 2017 08:41
Re: Unusual Instruments Movies & Music Sat, 11 February 2017 12:46
Re: Your car sound system General Fri, 10 February 2017 08:28
Re: Showmax on TV Movies & Music Fri, 10 February 2017 08:24
What's the next big thing in audio? General Thu, 02 February 2017 07:34
Re: Spotting Online Counterfeits General Thu, 02 February 2017 07:13
Future of Pirate stations? Radio Thu, 26 January 2017 03:18
Re: Gold vs. Steel or copper connectors Speaker Mon, 23 January 2017 06:01
Gold vs. Steel or copper connectors Speaker Sun, 22 January 2017 08:47
Re: Electric or Acoustic? Movies & Music Sun, 22 January 2017 08:30
Re: Artist with a distinctive voice Movies & Music Thu, 19 January 2017 13:10
Re: Speaker housing & sound quality? Speaker Sun, 15 January 2017 06:48
Re: Free webseries about music? Movies & Music Thu, 12 January 2017 04:20
Non-radio radio stations? Radio Sat, 07 January 2017 09:13
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sun Jul 05 06:16:14 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest