User Information
Registered on Thu, 20 October 2016 Message Count 67
Forum: Date Posted
Enhancing laptop sound Tower Tue, 30 May 2017 13:22
Life without radio Radio Tue, 30 May 2017 13:20
Re: Movies you watched for the music. Movies & Music Tue, 30 May 2017 13:17
Re: Youtube vs. Spotify? Movies & Music Tue, 30 May 2017 13:15
Re: Laptop speakers malfunctioning? General Fri, 19 May 2017 18:06
Re: Where did good music go to? Movies & Music Mon, 10 April 2017 17:57
Re: What's after 3D? Movies & Music Mon, 10 April 2017 17:51
Room size effect Room Acoustics Sun, 09 April 2017 15:46
Re: Why Is Sleep Needed? Dungeon Sun, 09 April 2017 15:32
Re: Benefits of solitude Tower Sun, 09 April 2017 15:18
Forums for learning Tower Thu, 30 March 2017 08:18
Re: Installing speakers in the bathroom General Thu, 30 March 2017 08:15
Re: What does a horror movie mean? Movies & Music Wed, 22 March 2017 15:06
What's after 3D? Movies & Music Sun, 19 March 2017 04:59
Re: How much have you spent? General Sun, 19 March 2017 04:57
Re: Fess Up! Dungeon Sun, 12 March 2017 14:58
Re: Reducing noise when recording General Sun, 12 March 2017 14:56
Re: Audio with video General Sun, 12 March 2017 14:51
Keeping trolls at bay Dungeon Thu, 09 March 2017 16:18
Re: Earphones to use when jogging General Thu, 09 March 2017 16:16
Re: Speakers with inbuilt lights? Speaker Mon, 06 March 2017 19:12
Buying first sub woofer General Mon, 06 March 2017 15:55
Re: I am not good around new people Tower Fri, 24 February 2017 16:42
Re: What do you do when stuck in traffic? Tower Fri, 24 February 2017 16:39
Most romantic song Tower Fri, 24 February 2017 16:38
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Sun Nov 28 17:05:03 CST 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest