User Information
Registered on Fri, 05 August 2016 Message Count 119
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Setting up a hybrid space Home Theater Sun, 02 June 2019 03:25
Re: Ad blocker for smart T.V.? Home Theater Sun, 02 June 2019 03:02
Re: Acoustics In New Construction General Sun, 02 June 2019 02:50
Re: Winning A Battle Vs. Winning The War Dungeon Tue, 28 May 2019 11:44
Re: Does The Lighting Matter? Movies & Music Mon, 20 May 2019 04:48
What's the main of main of acoustic treatment? Room Acoustics Mon, 20 May 2019 04:38
Re: Calling a professional Home Theater Mon, 20 May 2019 04:23
Re: Buying the best home theater system Home Theater Thu, 09 May 2019 12:48
Re: Power Surges Home Theater Thu, 09 May 2019 12:20
Soundproofing from outside noise Room Acoustics Tue, 07 May 2019 14:12
Re: Room EQ Wizard. Measurement Sun, 28 April 2019 04:20
Cheap ways to upgrade the car radio Radio Sun, 28 April 2019 03:51
Re: The mystery around presenters Radio Tue, 12 February 2019 13:00
Re: Cellphone Signals Interfering Airplane Control General Tue, 12 February 2019 12:55
Re: Vikings Movies & Music Sun, 10 February 2019 14:31
Re: Making your audio sound better Room Acoustics Sun, 10 February 2019 14:29
Uncompressed audio formats Source Sun, 10 February 2019 14:12
Re: Do you need any special skills to equalize sound? Pro Sound Wed, 06 February 2019 11:40
Reflection of sound Room Acoustics Wed, 06 February 2019 11:36
Re: Netflix crashing on Samsung Smart TV Home Theater Sat, 02 February 2019 01:07
Re: Safe to buy used/refurbished? General Sat, 02 February 2019 01:03
Re: Streaming or DVD Home Theater Tue, 29 January 2019 14:14
Re: Bird Box Movies & Music Tue, 29 January 2019 14:08
Re: The most expensive Home Theater Speakers Home Theater Sun, 27 January 2019 05:55
Re: Apps vs Radio Radio Sun, 27 January 2019 05:52
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Current Time: Sun Sep 22 01:46:36 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest