User Information
Registered on Fri, 05 August 2016 Message Count 107
Forum: Date Posted
Re: The mystery around presenters Radio Tue, 12 February 2019 13:00
Re: Cellphone Signals Interfering Airplane Control General Tue, 12 February 2019 12:55
Re: Vikings Movies & Music Sun, 10 February 2019 14:31
Re: Making your audio sound better Room Acoustics Sun, 10 February 2019 14:29
Uncompressed audio formats Source Sun, 10 February 2019 14:12
Re: Do you need any special skills to equalize sound? Pro Sound Wed, 06 February 2019 11:40
Reflection of sound Room Acoustics Wed, 06 February 2019 11:36
Re: Netflix crashing on Samsung Smart TV Home Theater Sat, 02 February 2019 01:07
Re: Safe to buy used/refurbished? General Sat, 02 February 2019 01:03
Re: Streaming or DVD Home Theater Tue, 29 January 2019 14:14
Re: Bird Box Movies & Music Tue, 29 January 2019 14:08
Re: The most expensive Home Theater Speakers Home Theater Sun, 27 January 2019 05:55
Re: Apps vs Radio Radio Sun, 27 January 2019 05:52
Re: Problem with new OLED T.V. Home Theater Mon, 21 January 2019 03:53
Re: Speaker Lifespan Speaker Mon, 21 January 2019 03:50
Making your audio sound better Room Acoustics Mon, 21 January 2019 03:43
Re: Is a soundbar really necessary? Speaker Sun, 13 January 2019 01:42
Re: Star Trek, anyone? Movies & Music Sun, 13 January 2019 01:40
Re: Recording audio with the phone General Fri, 11 January 2019 02:33
Re: Is it better to sell or set up a secondary system Home Theater Fri, 11 January 2019 02:30
Do you need any special skills to equalize sound? Pro Sound Fri, 11 January 2019 02:27
Re: Workout Music Tower Thu, 10 January 2019 01:28
Re: Animated Movies Movies & Music Thu, 10 January 2019 01:23
An outdoor home theater Home Theater Thu, 10 January 2019 01:18
Re: Improving the home theater Home Theater Wed, 09 January 2019 03:45
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Current Time: Mon Mar 25 08:16:40 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest