User Information
Registered on Fri, 05 August 2016 Message Count 91
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Is a soundbar really necessary? Speaker Sun, 13 January 2019 01:42
Re: Star Trek, anyone? Movies & Music Sun, 13 January 2019 01:40
Re: Recording audio with the phone General Fri, 11 January 2019 02:33
Re: Is it better to sell or set up a secondary system Home Theater Fri, 11 January 2019 02:30
Do you need any special skills to equalize sound? Pro Sound Fri, 11 January 2019 02:27
Re: Workout Music Tower Thu, 10 January 2019 01:28
Re: Animated Movies Movies & Music Thu, 10 January 2019 01:23
An outdoor home theater Home Theater Thu, 10 January 2019 01:18
Re: Improving the home theater Home Theater Wed, 09 January 2019 03:45
Re: Gaming headphones too hot Speaker Wed, 09 January 2019 03:30
Will streaming kill the vinyl resurgence Source Wed, 09 January 2019 03:25
Measuring noise levels Measurement Tue, 18 December 2018 03:23
Re: Roll call - which instruments do you play? Pro Sound Tue, 18 December 2018 03:12
Re: Apple's new GarageBand worth trying Pro Sound Tue, 18 December 2018 03:09
Re: How to keep the neighbors' noise out Room Acoustics Tue, 09 October 2018 15:21
Re: Radio Plays Radio Tue, 09 October 2018 15:17
Re: The size of the room Room Acoustics Tue, 09 October 2018 15:13
The size of the room Room Acoustics Sun, 30 September 2018 03:23
Re: Nylon or Steel String For Guitar Pro Sound Sun, 30 September 2018 03:19
Re: Music During Pregnancy General Sun, 30 September 2018 03:16
Re: What does the future hold? Radio Sun, 30 September 2018 03:08
TV series that come to an abrupt halt Movies & Music Thu, 20 September 2018 11:00
Re: Does vinyl sound better? Source Thu, 20 September 2018 10:54
Re: The Audio Side Of VR Pro Sound Thu, 20 September 2018 10:50
Does vinyl sound better? Source Sun, 16 September 2018 02:17
Pages (4): [1  2  3  4    »]
Current Time: Fri Jan 18 04:47:06 CST 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest