User Information
Registered on Fri, 29 July 2016 Message Count 169
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Which are the most anticipated ones? Movies & Music Mon, 06 April 2020 09:51
Re: Do You Budget For This? Tower Mon, 06 April 2020 09:47
Re: The era of Bluetooth 4.1 Speaker Fri, 03 April 2020 13:24
Re: Suspended projectors Home Theater Fri, 03 April 2020 13:10
Re: The era of Bluetooth 4.1 Speaker Fri, 27 March 2020 17:53
Re: Going physical in digital era Source Tue, 24 March 2020 15:01
Re: Powered soundbars Home Theater Sat, 14 March 2020 00:22
Soundproofing a room Room Acoustics Sat, 14 March 2020 00:18
Re: Powered soundbars Home Theater Sat, 07 March 2020 09:24
How is sound important? General Sat, 07 March 2020 08:16
Hearing loss General Sat, 07 March 2020 08:05
Re: Going physical in digital era Source Wed, 26 February 2020 11:07
Re: Interesting facts about sound General Fri, 21 February 2020 12:07
Re: Hanging Out With Audiophiles General Sun, 09 February 2020 04:53
Re: The Oscars and Grammys Movies & Music Sat, 25 January 2020 08:56
Re: Increasing The Frequency Range Radio Sun, 02 June 2019 10:50
Re: Bose. Speaker Sun, 02 June 2019 10:39
Re: Discovered any new podcasts? Radio Sun, 02 June 2019 10:28
Re: Digital piano Pro Sound Wed, 29 May 2019 12:49
Re: Setting up a hybrid space Home Theater Wed, 29 May 2019 12:36
Re: Converting video to audio Source Mon, 27 May 2019 16:14
Re: Buyer's Remorse Tower Mon, 27 May 2019 16:12
Re: Changing the listening experience General Mon, 27 May 2019 16:09
Re: The future of wired headphones General Wed, 01 May 2019 17:00
Re: Best comedy films in the past decade? Movies & Music Wed, 01 May 2019 16:54
Pages (7): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Sun Jul 05 05:30:46 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest