User Information
Registered on Sun, 21 June 2015 Message Count 314
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Horns Speaker Sat, 06 March 2021 16:54
Horns Speaker Sat, 06 March 2021 15:00
Re: Legendary jazz composer Chick Corea Movies & Music Thu, 04 March 2021 12:59
Re: L pad Speaker Sat, 20 February 2021 18:44
Re: L pad Speaker Sat, 20 February 2021 13:56
Re: L pad Speaker Sat, 20 February 2021 12:02
L pad Speaker Sat, 20 February 2021 10:08
Re: Line array Speaker Tue, 09 February 2021 11:43
Re: Line array Speaker Mon, 08 February 2021 15:29
Re: Line array Speaker Sun, 07 February 2021 12:25
Line array Speaker Fri, 05 February 2021 21:52
Re: Trigger finger is itchy Thermionic Emissions Mon, 21 December 2020 06:43
Re: Hybrid amps Silicon Valley Sun, 20 December 2020 13:18
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Sun, 20 December 2020 13:06
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Mon, 14 December 2020 15:00
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Sat, 12 December 2020 18:41
Re: Are amps improving? Silicon Valley Wed, 09 December 2020 14:22
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Sun, 06 December 2020 09:07
Re: Trigger finger is itchy Thermionic Emissions Sun, 22 November 2020 18:33
Re: Trigger finger is itchy Thermionic Emissions Thu, 19 November 2020 16:19
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Wed, 18 November 2020 06:15
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Sat, 14 November 2020 14:35
Re: The color bars Home Theater Sat, 24 October 2020 14:11
Re: RIP Eddie Van Halen - End of a legend General Sat, 24 October 2020 13:48
Re: Decibel Output Speaker Fri, 09 October 2020 16:50
Pages (13): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13    »]
Current Time: Mon Apr 12 17:14:03 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest