User Information
Registered on Wed, 25 December 2013 Message Count 63
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Sound in basement Room Acoustics Mon, 18 November 2019 20:59
Re: Planar magnetic headphones Speaker Mon, 18 November 2019 20:56
In The Bedroom Tower Mon, 18 November 2019 20:52
Re: Projects for fun vs. saving money Craftsmen Thu, 14 November 2019 11:49
Re: Winging It Craftsmen Thu, 14 November 2019 11:45
Re: Under or On The Wall Craftsmen Thu, 14 November 2019 11:41
Re: Where do you look for ideas? Craftsmen Thu, 14 November 2019 11:37
The Rolling Stones: Ole' Ole' Ole' Movies & Music Mon, 11 November 2019 12:34
Re: Safe to buy used/refurbished? General Mon, 11 November 2019 12:28
Re: The Absolute Sound General Mon, 11 November 2019 12:24
Re: Pink Floyd Household Objects Movies & Music Sun, 10 November 2019 09:09
Re: 16 RPM? Source Tue, 13 December 2016 14:00
Re: Best new record player Source Tue, 13 December 2016 13:56
Mozart Is The King General Mon, 12 December 2016 13:05
I Will Never Accept That Dungeon Wed, 07 December 2016 15:07
Re: Will The Broncos Repeat? Dungeon Wed, 07 December 2016 15:00
Re: Prolonged earphone use General Mon, 05 December 2016 22:16
Re: Google Home vs. Amazon Echo Tower Sun, 04 December 2016 17:39
How To Make 75k Per Year Tower Tue, 29 November 2016 02:46
Re: Self knowledge Vs Skill knowledge Tower Sun, 27 November 2016 00:16
Re: Always go for the new ones Tower Tue, 22 November 2016 11:54
Re: Music In Your Budget General Wed, 16 November 2016 15:55
Re: Seasteading Tower Sun, 07 August 2016 12:20
Re: Favorite browser Tower Sun, 07 August 2016 12:14
Foreign Characters/Letters Tower Fri, 05 August 2016 17:16
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 05 19:28:05 CST 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest