User Information
Registered on Fri, 04 October 2013 Message Count 50
Forum: Date Posted
Re: New sound bar Home Theater Sat, 09 April 2016 08:51
Re: Reference Levels In Home Theater Home Theater Sat, 09 April 2016 08:46
Reference Levels In Home Theater Home Theater Thu, 07 April 2016 18:00
Re: iHeartRadio Music awards General Mon, 04 April 2016 17:32
Re: Headphones for Android Phones General Tue, 29 March 2016 17:09
Cable/Satellite Subscriptions Movies & Music Mon, 22 February 2016 14:08
Re: LSAF 2016 LSAF Mon, 22 February 2016 13:56
Re: Audio Commercials General Mon, 22 February 2016 13:49
Re: Video game console as stereo? General Mon, 22 February 2016 13:44
Three Students Killed While Changing Tire Dungeon Sun, 21 February 2016 21:40
Re: Volume And Concerts Dungeon Sun, 21 February 2016 21:06
Zika Virus Tower Sun, 21 February 2016 06:37
Re: Getting scratches out of CDs Tower Sun, 21 February 2016 06:33
Re: Discovering New Stations Radio Wed, 17 February 2016 05:31
2016 Grammys Movies & Music Mon, 15 February 2016 15:35
Re: Any advice for child proofing? Home Theater Mon, 15 February 2016 15:25
Re: One System For Everything Room Acoustics Tue, 09 February 2016 07:49
Mounting Ceiling Speakers Speaker Sun, 07 February 2016 15:30
Re: EQ question General Thu, 04 February 2016 07:55
Re: Online Audio Tech Courses General Tue, 02 February 2016 09:22
Online Audio Tech Courses General Fri, 15 January 2016 12:15
Neighbor In Wheelchair Murdered Last Night Dungeon Wed, 13 January 2016 09:58
Re: Escaping the cold Dungeon Wed, 13 January 2016 09:54
Farewell To David Bowie Tower Mon, 11 January 2016 19:28
Re: Does Trump "Sound" Good To You ? Tower Mon, 11 January 2016 19:21
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Sat Aug 08 10:35:59 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest