User Information
Registered on Sat, 24 November 2012 Message Count 299
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Any other country fans here? Movies & Music Fri, 09 April 2021 14:04
Re: The Room Movies & Music Fri, 09 April 2021 13:45
Re: Memoirs by Musicians? Movies & Music Fri, 09 April 2021 13:38
Re: Who's The New Record For? General Fri, 09 April 2021 13:36
Re: The Ticking Of A Clock General Thu, 25 March 2021 19:22
Re: Do dogs like music? General Mon, 22 March 2021 22:11
Re: AM, FM, or SW Radio Mon, 22 March 2021 22:07
Large Bass, Small Treble Room Acoustics Mon, 22 March 2021 22:04
Re: Same stereo/speakers different sound Room Acoustics Mon, 22 March 2021 22:00
Re: Cool collectibles Source Sat, 13 March 2021 15:36
Re: How To Build Eddie's Frankenstat Craftsmen Thu, 22 October 2020 20:30
Re: Clear Vinyl Source Fri, 16 October 2020 11:16
Re: Building a sound proof room Room Acoustics Fri, 16 October 2020 11:08
Re: Live music? Movies & Music Fri, 16 October 2020 11:04
Re: Speakers In Robots Speaker Fri, 16 October 2020 10:59
Speakers In Robots Speaker Sun, 04 October 2020 18:05
Re: Suspended projectors Home Theater Sun, 04 October 2020 00:23
Re: Create your own Source Sun, 04 October 2020 00:20
Billy Joel and Don Henley Tower Sat, 22 August 2020 18:14
Re: Doug Stanhope Podcast Tower Sat, 22 August 2020 16:56
Re: Best Looking Female Lead General Sat, 22 August 2020 16:53
Doug Stanhope Podcast Tower Sat, 15 August 2020 23:04
Re: Amazing radio collection Radio Sat, 15 August 2020 22:52
Re: The Men Who Built America Movies & Music Sat, 15 August 2020 22:46
Re: Opinions Remain As Opinions Tower Sun, 31 May 2020 22:21
Pages (12): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12    »]
Current Time: Fri Sep 17 15:40:56 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest