User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17767
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Please send plans for Pi 3 Speakers Pi Speakers Mon, 13 May 2019 15:30
Re: Calling a professional Home Theater Mon, 13 May 2019 15:27
Re: Simple ways to improve reception Radio Mon, 13 May 2019 08:54
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Mon, 13 May 2019 08:52
Re: Pi 3 or Pi 4? Pi Speakers Sun, 12 May 2019 12:29
Re: A Rise In Numbers? General Sun, 12 May 2019 12:24
Re: A Rise In Numbers? General Sat, 11 May 2019 12:50
Re: Best place to sell my old vinyls Swap Meet Thu, 09 May 2019 16:40
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Tue, 07 May 2019 00:30
Re: R11/R13 Fiberglass Insulation and Environmental Health Pi Speakers Mon, 06 May 2019 21:40
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Fri, 03 May 2019 23:01
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Fri, 03 May 2019 12:58
Re: 4 Pi Plans Please Pi Speakers Tue, 30 April 2019 08:29
Re: How often do you have group builds? Group Build Tue, 30 April 2019 08:27
Re: 4 Pi Plans Please Pi Speakers Sun, 28 April 2019 15:09
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Sat, 27 April 2019 09:38
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Thu, 25 April 2019 11:32
Re: Wire recorders Source Thu, 25 April 2019 08:18
Re: Passive radiator flanking sub/woofer. Speaker Wed, 24 April 2019 10:46
Re: Cassettes Source Tue, 23 April 2019 08:02
Re: JBL M2 Setup Room Acoustics Sun, 21 April 2019 10:43
Re: Improving acoustics in living room Room Acoustics Sun, 21 April 2019 10:41
Re: 1 Pi plans Pi Speakers Sun, 21 April 2019 10:24
Re: 4PI Plans Request Pi Speakers Tue, 16 April 2019 09:58
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Tue, 16 April 2019 09:57
Pages (709): [ «    6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21    »]
Current Time: Wed May 27 16:30:41 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest