User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17767
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 4PI cabinet drawing Pi Speakers Sun, 11 August 2019 09:39
Re: High-performance cables Home Theater Fri, 09 August 2019 15:28
Re: Just finished 4pi build need some tips Pi Speakers Fri, 09 August 2019 09:26
Re: High-performance cables Home Theater Wed, 07 August 2019 15:36
Re: two Pi plans and question Pi Speakers Mon, 05 August 2019 09:15
Re: Just finished 4pi build need some tips Pi Speakers Mon, 05 August 2019 09:12
Re: Just finished 4pi build need some tips Pi Speakers Fri, 02 August 2019 11:11
Re: Purchasing a Smart TV General Wed, 31 July 2019 17:36
Re: Purchasing a Smart TV General Tue, 30 July 2019 15:28
Re: Purchasing a Smart TV General Mon, 29 July 2019 14:40
Re: Yes - The Royal Affair Movies & Music Sat, 27 July 2019 11:03
Re: Yes - The Royal Affair Movies & Music Fri, 26 July 2019 15:19
Re: 3pi subwoofer plans Pi Speakers Thu, 25 July 2019 15:20
Re: 3pi subwoofer plans Pi Speakers Thu, 25 July 2019 08:23
Yes - The Royal Affair Movies & Music Tue, 23 July 2019 18:08
Re: Two PI Tower Plans Pi Speakers Mon, 22 July 2019 09:01
Re: Two PI Tower Plans Pi Speakers Wed, 17 July 2019 17:13
Re: Help with testing frequency response Measurement Tue, 16 July 2019 17:28
Re: Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 16:02
Re: Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 15:59
Re: Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 15:55
Re: Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 15:50
Re: Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 15:45
Re: Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 15:37
Cassette Tape Alignment Measurement Fri, 12 July 2019 15:25
Pages (709): [ «    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18    »]
Current Time: Wed May 27 17:16:58 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest