User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17800
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Star Trek: Picard Movies & Music Thu, 19 March 2020 11:05
Re: Self Isolation Tower Wed, 18 March 2020 18:30
Re: Going physical in digital era Source Wed, 18 March 2020 10:19
Re: Request for 4 Pi Plans Pi Speakers Mon, 16 March 2020 14:39
Re: Request for 4Pi Plans Pi Speakers Sun, 15 March 2020 09:59
Re: How is sound important? General Sat, 07 March 2020 10:59
Re: 3 pi updates Pi Speakers Fri, 06 March 2020 10:56
Re: 3 pi updates Pi Speakers Thu, 05 March 2020 09:45
Re: LSAF 2020 LSAF Wed, 04 March 2020 21:48
Re: LSAF 2020 LSAF Wed, 04 March 2020 16:13
Re: 4PI Plans Request Pi Speakers Mon, 02 March 2020 11:55
Flat-Pack Kits! Pi Speakers Sat, 29 February 2020 15:56
Re: Please help ID of 2 sets of speakers Pi Speakers Sun, 23 February 2020 16:19
Re: Please help ID of 2 sets of speakers Pi Speakers Sun, 23 February 2020 14:32
Re: Please help ID of 2 sets of speakers Pi Speakers Sat, 22 February 2020 10:03
Re: Please help ID of 2 sets of speakers Pi Speakers Sat, 22 February 2020 09:29
Re: 7pi build Pi Speakers Wed, 19 February 2020 13:44
Re: Three Pi and Three Pi Sub Plans Pi Speakers Mon, 17 February 2020 16:05
Re: Three Pi and Three Pi Sub Plans Pi Speakers Mon, 17 February 2020 15:13
Re: Three Pi and Three Pi Sub Plans Pi Speakers Mon, 17 February 2020 11:19
Re: Three Pi and Three Pi Sub Plans Pi Speakers Sun, 16 February 2020 10:43
Re: New Four Pi completed Pi Speakers Thu, 13 February 2020 09:05
Re: 8pi plans Pi Speakers Fri, 07 February 2020 08:46
Re: 8pi plans Pi Speakers Thu, 06 February 2020 08:26
Re: Thermionic 3 question Pi Speakers Fri, 31 January 2020 15:55
Pages (710): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Fri Jul 03 12:33:46 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest