User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 18148
Forum: Date Posted
Re: What is the most important part of record playing? Source Fri, 15 October 2021 16:32
Re: 6Pi Build Approaching Pi Speakers Thu, 14 October 2021 09:11
Re: 4 Pi plans please Pi Speakers Wed, 13 October 2021 09:12
Re: Going from Stereo pi4 to Home Theater Pi Speakers Tue, 12 October 2021 15:52
Re: Going from Stereo pi4 to Home Theater Pi Speakers Tue, 12 October 2021 15:42
Re: 7pi build Pi Speakers Sat, 09 October 2021 16:19
Re: Favorite duets Movies & Music Fri, 08 October 2021 18:00
Re: 8 years later Pi Speakers Wed, 06 October 2021 11:16
Re: 2-way Corner Speakers Pi Speakers Tue, 05 October 2021 07:29
Re: Digital Streaming Radios Radio Mon, 04 October 2021 12:29
Re: Digital Streaming Radios Radio Mon, 04 October 2021 08:45
Re: 4pi build with stands finally realized Pi Speakers Sun, 03 October 2021 14:14
Re: Digital Streaming Radios Radio Sun, 03 October 2021 09:41
Re: Digital Streaming Radios Radio Sat, 02 October 2021 10:25
Re: SPL rating affected by horn? Pi Speakers Sat, 02 October 2021 10:16
Re: Digital Streaming Radios Radio Fri, 01 October 2021 12:27
Re: 4pi build with stands finally realized Pi Speakers Fri, 01 October 2021 08:38
Re: Digital Streaming Radios Radio Thu, 30 September 2021 18:05
Digital Streaming Radios Radio Thu, 30 September 2021 17:01
Re: A 11 year long quest Thermionic Emissions Thu, 30 September 2021 09:30
Re: 4Pi - alternate compression driver mounting? Pi Speakers Thu, 23 September 2021 07:59
Re: 4Pi - alternate compression driver mounting? Pi Speakers Wed, 22 September 2021 14:53
Re: 4Pi - alternate compression driver mounting? Pi Speakers Wed, 22 September 2021 08:57
Re: 4pi Speakers - Are My Tweeters Wired Incorrectly? Pi Speakers Mon, 20 September 2021 14:22
Re: Can All Instruments Perform Solo? General Mon, 20 September 2021 14:11
Pages (724): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Mon Oct 18 19:31:40 CDT 2021

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest