User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17912
Forum: Date Posted
Re: When It Is Enough? General Wed, 02 December 2020 12:04
Re: 3Pi Flat Packs Pi Speakers Tue, 01 December 2020 18:53
Re: Four π Plans Request Pi Speakers Mon, 30 November 2020 18:37
Re: Pi 4 plans request Pi Speakers Mon, 30 November 2020 18:36
Re: Car Stereo In The House Craftsmen Sun, 29 November 2020 09:49
Re: 2Pi Speakers Pi Speakers Sat, 28 November 2020 09:21
Re: Same stereo/speakers different sound Room Acoustics Tue, 24 November 2020 19:09
Re: Pi One or Pi Two Pi Speakers Sat, 21 November 2020 17:47
Re: one pi plans Pi Speakers Sat, 21 November 2020 17:45
Re: Pi 4 plans request Pi Speakers Sat, 21 November 2020 08:15
Re: Upgrading to Six Pi. What amp to use? Pi Speakers Fri, 20 November 2020 11:23
Re: Upgrading to Six Pi. What amp to use? Pi Speakers Fri, 20 November 2020 08:27
Telechron Clock Motors Radio Thu, 19 November 2020 09:50
Re: Pi 3 questions Pi Speakers Tue, 17 November 2020 20:48
Re: Trigger finger is itchy Thermionic Emissions Tue, 17 November 2020 15:10
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Tue, 17 November 2020 11:25
Re: Car Audio Went Kaput General Mon, 16 November 2020 15:26
Re: Pi 4 plans request Pi Speakers Sat, 14 November 2020 17:15
Re: 12pi bass horn plans Pi Speakers Sat, 14 November 2020 17:13
Re: Futzing with vibration control Speaker Fri, 13 November 2020 16:36
Re: Netflix raising some prices again Movies & Music Sat, 07 November 2020 08:33
Re: An Old School Sync General Thu, 05 November 2020 17:25
Re: The Ticking Of A Clock General Wed, 04 November 2020 11:25
Re: It's in the can Tower Wed, 04 November 2020 07:53
Re: 2Pi Speakers Pi Speakers Tue, 03 November 2020 17:44
Pages (715): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 03 04:29:46 CST 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest