User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17287
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 4pi build and questions Pi Speakers Wed, 14 November 2018 16:36
Re: Using JBL 2206 in 3Pi speakers Pi Speakers Wed, 14 November 2018 16:15
Re: Scratchy Sound Of Turntable Source Wed, 14 November 2018 15:59
Re: Measuring The Quality of Sound Room Acoustics Wed, 14 November 2018 15:53
Re: Length of Speaker Wiring Speaker Tue, 13 November 2018 09:52
Re: Exposing The Wires Without Cutting It Craftsmen Tue, 13 November 2018 09:20
Re: AM, FM, or SW Radio Mon, 12 November 2018 17:13
Re: Length of Speaker Wiring Speaker Mon, 12 November 2018 09:28
Re: Maintaining The Speaker In Good Shape Speaker Mon, 12 November 2018 09:27
Re: Aperiodic loading Pi Speakers Sat, 10 November 2018 11:15
Re: 6 Pi Plan Request Pi Speakers Sat, 10 November 2018 11:07
Re: 3Pi Subwoofer Weight Pi Speakers Sat, 03 November 2018 17:13
Re: Joining Different Brands of Speakers Home Theater Wed, 31 October 2018 08:53
Re: Is a home theatre system really necessary? Home Theater Mon, 29 October 2018 18:20
Re: Is a home theatre system really necessary? Home Theater Fri, 26 October 2018 10:15
Re: A Star Is Born Movies & Music Wed, 24 October 2018 12:19
Re: A Star Is Born Movies & Music Mon, 22 October 2018 12:52
Re: Sound for small gym Pi Speakers Sun, 21 October 2018 10:59
Re: 7pi vs 8pi Pi Speakers Wed, 10 October 2018 21:32
Re: Cabinet for subwoofer.. bad idea? Craftsmen Wed, 10 October 2018 08:41
Re: The size of the room Room Acoustics Tue, 09 October 2018 17:13
Re: Scratchy Speaker Speaker Tue, 09 October 2018 13:50
Re: Large Screen TV or Projector Home Theater Mon, 08 October 2018 16:17
Re: Large Screen TV or Projector Home Theater Sun, 07 October 2018 12:06
Re: 3 Pi plans Pi Speakers Fri, 05 October 2018 14:57
Pages (690): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Wed Nov 14 18:59:27 CST 2018

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest