User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17871
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 3Pi and 4Pi Plans Request Pi Speakers Mon, 21 September 2020 16:20
Re: 3Pi and 4Pi Plans Request Pi Speakers Mon, 21 September 2020 13:03
Re: H290C Horn/Waveguide Pi Speakers Fri, 18 September 2020 08:38
Re: H290C Horn/Waveguide - closest equiv. in 1.5" or 2"? Pi Speakers Thu, 17 September 2020 23:09
Re: LSAF 2020 LSAF Thu, 17 September 2020 14:15
Re: 4pi flat pack, Rhino Line Pi Speakers Tue, 15 September 2020 22:32
Re: Pi 8 plans Pi Speakers Tue, 15 September 2020 22:28
Re: Trigger finger is itchy Thermionic Emissions Sun, 13 September 2020 16:29
Re: Connections for Four Pi Crossover? Pi Speakers Sun, 13 September 2020 12:17
Re: 4pi flat pack, Rhino Line Pi Speakers Wed, 09 September 2020 17:22
Re: 4pi flat pack, Rhino Line Pi Speakers Wed, 09 September 2020 14:09
Re: 2Pi Speaker Plan Pi Speakers Wed, 09 September 2020 14:07
Re: Four Pi C3 & C5 Pi Speakers Wed, 09 September 2020 08:53
Re: Radian 475PB Speaker Tue, 08 September 2020 13:02
Re: Radian 475PB Speaker Tue, 08 September 2020 10:03
Re: Fabulous Funk Movies & Music Mon, 07 September 2020 12:52
Re: Quick and Dirty acoustic treatment Room Acoustics Mon, 07 September 2020 12:51
Re: Radian 475PB Speaker Mon, 07 September 2020 12:48
Re: 4pi flat pack, Rhino Line Pi Speakers Mon, 07 September 2020 12:31
Re: resistive load Speaker Fri, 04 September 2020 19:13
Re: resistive load Speaker Fri, 04 September 2020 13:25
Re: resistive load Speaker Fri, 04 September 2020 12:32
Re: resistive load Speaker Thu, 03 September 2020 09:35
Re: Trigger finger is itchy Thermionic Emissions Mon, 31 August 2020 17:33
Re: 432hz General Sat, 29 August 2020 19:06
Pages (713): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Tue Sep 22 02:35:33 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest