User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2001 Message Count 17407
Forum: Date Posted
Re: pi7 plans Pi Speakers Tue, 26 March 2019 11:14
Re: LSAF 2019 LSAF Mon, 25 March 2019 16:07
Re: 8 Pi Plans Pi Speakers Mon, 25 March 2019 09:45
Re: Listening To Nature's Music General Wed, 20 March 2019 09:08
Re: What I have always worried about General Tue, 19 March 2019 17:30
Re: Song Covers Are Better Movies & Music Sat, 16 March 2019 09:40
Re: Happy Pi Day Tower Fri, 15 March 2019 10:05
Re: Pi Pi Speakers Fri, 15 March 2019 09:37
Re: Rebooting Long Dead TV Series Movies & Music Thu, 14 March 2019 09:56
Re: 3 Pi plans Pi Speakers Tue, 12 March 2019 14:43
Re: 3 Pi plans Pi Speakers Fri, 01 March 2019 10:11
Re: 2 Pi completed Pi Speakers Fri, 01 March 2019 09:55
Re: Making your audio sound better Room Acoustics Thu, 28 February 2019 09:13
Re: 3 Pi plans Pi Speakers Thu, 28 February 2019 08:59
Re: 2 Pi Towers build and flanking subs Pi Speakers Fri, 22 February 2019 14:11
Peter Tork Tower Thu, 21 February 2019 16:18
Re: 4PI Plans Request Pi Speakers Tue, 19 February 2019 16:00
Re: 1 and 2 pi speaker plans Pi Speakers Fri, 15 February 2019 08:38
Re: Questions about H290C horn and 3Pi Subwoofer Pi Speakers Thu, 14 February 2019 10:01
Re: Is the difference in sound quality all in our head? Pro Sound Wed, 13 February 2019 11:10
Re: Western Electric 80th anniversary "300B" tube Thermionic Emissions Fri, 08 February 2019 13:18
Re: Damping Foam Room Acoustics Fri, 08 February 2019 09:40
Re: 8 pi plan request Pi Speakers Thu, 07 February 2019 09:19
Re: Reflection of sound Room Acoustics Wed, 06 February 2019 15:56
Re: 4 Pi Plan Request Pi Speakers Tue, 05 February 2019 14:18
Pages (694): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Tue Mar 26 16:27:02 CDT 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest