User Information
Registered on Wed, 18 April 2012 Message Count 58
Forum: Date Posted
Stereo and Mono Movies & Music Tue, 19 November 2019 21:47
Re: Why do people want antique radios? Radio Tue, 19 November 2019 21:34
Re: Which kind of radio do you listen to most? Radio Tue, 19 November 2019 21:31
Re: Roll call - which instruments do you play? Pro Sound Sun, 17 November 2019 15:03
Re: Is the difference in sound quality all in our head? Pro Sound Sun, 17 November 2019 15:00
Top-Tier Sound Engineering Schools Pro Sound Sun, 17 November 2019 13:05
Re: Calling a professional Home Theater Sun, 17 November 2019 12:00
Re: Combining New With Old? Home Theater Fri, 15 November 2019 09:22
Re: Most romantic song Tower Fri, 15 November 2019 09:19
Re: Theme Song for A Blog General Fri, 15 November 2019 09:14
Re: USB compatible turntable Source Wed, 13 November 2019 10:59
Re: Cassettes Source Wed, 13 November 2019 10:51
Re: Vinyl Will Outsell CD's Soon Source Wed, 13 November 2019 10:47
Hanging Out With Audiophiles General Wed, 13 November 2019 10:41
Re: Starting a podcast Pro Sound Tue, 12 November 2019 13:01
Re: Audio Product Testers Pro Sound Tue, 12 November 2019 12:55
Re: The future of audio engineering Pro Sound Tue, 12 November 2019 12:18
Re: Adjustments for mouth-breathers and whisperers Pro Sound Tue, 12 November 2019 12:13
Pre-Programmed Tweets Tower Mon, 13 March 2017 09:29
Re: Fess Up! Dungeon Sat, 11 March 2017 23:10
Re: What does a horror movie mean? Movies & Music Sat, 11 March 2017 21:15
The Internet Is Going Down Dungeon Tue, 07 March 2017 02:24
Re: Most romantic song Tower Tue, 07 March 2017 02:20
Re: Difference between Geek and Nerd Tower Tue, 07 March 2017 02:11
Hearing Tests General Fri, 03 March 2017 11:41
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 05 19:43:18 CST 2019

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest