User Information
Registered on Mon, 18 May 2009 Message Count 117
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 4pi flat pack, Rhino Line Pi Speakers Wed, 16 September 2020 06:52
Re: LSAF 2020 LSAF Wed, 16 September 2020 06:49
Re: Fabulous Funk Movies & Music Mon, 07 September 2020 15:28
Re: The Trees And The Flute General Sat, 29 August 2020 06:59
Re: Does Genre Influence Perception? Movies & Music Wed, 19 August 2020 13:32
Virtual Audio Show LSAF Wed, 19 August 2020 07:33
Re: Your Heavy Rotation Right Now Movies & Music Mon, 17 August 2020 13:21
Re: The Men Who Built America Movies & Music Mon, 17 August 2020 13:13
Re: The Men Who Built America Movies & Music Sun, 16 August 2020 13:54
Gee Tar Tower Sun, 26 July 2020 18:28
Re: Weeds Tower Sun, 26 July 2020 08:06
Re: LSAF 2020 LSAF Mon, 08 June 2020 07:35
Re: Horn loaded Corona Build Pi Speakers Fri, 05 June 2020 16:59
Re: Amazing radio collection Radio Fri, 29 May 2020 16:52
Re: Amazing radio collection Radio Fri, 29 May 2020 16:50
Cleaning up bass Speaker Fri, 29 May 2020 07:25
Re: Your Heavy Rotation Right Now Movies & Music Fri, 29 May 2020 07:11
Re: Joe's basement Craftsmen Wed, 27 May 2020 09:26
Re: Joe's basement Craftsmen Tue, 26 May 2020 06:15
Re: Vinylgeddon Source Thu, 21 May 2020 09:19
Re: Refurbishing '60's or 70's Era Stereos Radio Thu, 07 May 2020 07:51
Grunge General Thu, 30 April 2020 08:45
Dayum Tower Sat, 25 April 2020 15:41
Re: New Amp OddWatt Audio Tue, 21 April 2020 05:59
New Amp OddWatt Audio Sun, 19 April 2020 09:09
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Current Time: Mon Sep 21 05:40:13 CDT 2020

Sponsoring Organizations

DIY Audio Projects
DIY Audio Projects
OddWatt Audio
OddWatt Audio
Pi Speakers
Pi Speakers
Prosound Shootout
Prosound Shootout
Smith & Larson Audio
Smith & Larson Audio
Tubes For Amps
TubesForAmps.com

Lone Star Audiofest